Join Safari Group

Join Safari Group

Join our Short & Sweet Safari

This compact adventure is designed for travelers who want to get a taste of African wildlife in a short time. This safari is short and sweet, as the name suggests, but promises to leave you with unforgettable memories. In just 4 days, you'll visit Lake Manyara Nnational park, with its tree climbing lions, Serengeti with its endless plains and unparalleled wildlife, and the Ngorongoro Crater where it is possible to complete your sightings of the ‘Big 5’ with the highly endangered black rhino. This safari is the perfect complement after your Kilimanjaro climb.

Dates & Prices

All dates and prices are based on our Short & Sweet Safari. The prices are based on Adventure Camping. On our Adventure Camping Safaris, you will stay in public campsites, located inside the park or on private campsites on the outskirts. Accommodation will be in 2-person-tents which are all waterproof and come with built-in mosquito nets at their entrances and windows. Comfortable 5 cm thick sleeping mattresses will be provided by us, as well as robust camping furniture such as tables, safari chairs, cutlery and crockery. We will also provide you with sleeping bags if you don't have your own.You will also be accompanied by a skilled safari chef who will take care of your well-being and prepare all your meals and as per your dietary requirements. The camp and food will be set up and made for you, so that you just lean back, relax and enjoy your holidays.

2021

ARRIVE DEPART PRICE AVAILABILITY Booking
July 31, Sat Aug 4, Wed USD $1550 YES Book Now
Aug 15, Sun Aug 19, Thu USD $1550 YES Book Now
Aug 25, Wed Aug 29, Sun USD $1550 YES Book Now
Sept 14, Tue Sep 18, Sat USD $1550 YES Book Now
Sept 25, Sat Sep 29, Wed USD $1550 YES Book Now
Oct 3, Sun Oct 7, Thu USD $1550 YES Book Now
Oct 16, Sat Oct 20, Wed USD $1550 YES Book Now
Oct 24, Sun Oct 28, Thu USD $1550 YES Book Now
Nov, 16 Tue Nov 20, Sat USD $1550 YES Book Now
Dec 22, Wed Dec 26, Sun USD $1550 YES Book Now
Dec 27, Mon Dec 31, Fri USD $1550 YES Book Now

Helping You To Find A More Authentic, More Exciting & Better Value Safari

To start planning your tour with us, you can create an itinerary from scratch, or modify one of our suggested itineraries. Whether your trip is a few days’ or a few weeks’ long, local travel experts will craft a unique itinerary, fully tailored to your wishes. Want to visit the beautiful destination, or start an adventure to reach to the top? They will will make it happen.

Online Enquiry

* Required fields