Join Kilimanjaro Group

Join Kilimanjaro Group

Join Kilimanjaro group

*All dates and prices are based on Classic Kilimanjaro Climbs; however Premium Climb packages are available at an increased cost. Please ask us for more information on Premium Climbs*

Lemosho (Quest from the West 10 days)

Machame (Without the Whisky 9 days)

Northern Circuit (Orbit Kilimanjaro 11 Days)

Rongai (Above the Plains 9 days)

Twin Peaks (12 days)

Kilimanjaro Price Includes:

Park fees; camping fees; rescue fees; head guide, assistant guides, cook, & porters’ salaries; all food; drinking water; tents; emergency oxygen; private toilet; transport to/from park entry gate & 18% VAT tax.

Kilimanjaro Additional Costs:

* Hiring of personal equipment including clothing, sleeping mat, sleeping bag etc.

* Tipping to your crew. The standard recommendation is USD$20 per day to the head guide, $12 per day per assistant guide, $12 per day to the cook and $5-7 per day per porter

* Private Toilet upon request

Other Inclusions:

Accommodation in Moshi including dinner & breakfast pre-climb and complimentary celebration dinner from African Scenic Safaris and breakfast post climb; two airport transfers.

Other Additional Costs:

Visas; vaccinations; spending money; any drinks and lunches in Moshi

2021

Route Arrive Depart Price Availability Booking
Machame Aug 7, Sat Aug 15, Sun USD $2175 YES Book Now
Northern Circuit* Aug 15, Sun Aug 25, Wed USD $2858 YES Book Now
Lemosho Sept 5, Sun Sept 14, Tue USD $2548 YES Book Now
Machame Sept 17, Fri Sept 25, Sat USD $2175 YES Book Now
Rongai Sept 25, Sat Oct 3, Sun USD $2245 YES Book Now
Lemosho Oct 7, Thu Oct 16, Sat USD $2548 YES Book Now
Machame Oct 16, Sat Oct 24, Sun USD $2175 YES Book Now
Lemosho Nov 7, Sun Nov, 16 Tue USD $2548 YES Book Now
Rongai* Dec 14, Tue Dec 22, Wed USD $2245 YES Book Now
Machame** Dec 19, Sun Dec 27, Mon USD $2175 YES Book Now
Lemosho*** Dec 25, Sat Jan 3, Mon USD $2548 YES Book Now

*Full Moon Climb

** Christmas Morning Summit

*** New Year Summit


2022

ROUTE Start Date End Date Summit Dates Booking
  2022 2022 Full moon / Christmas / New year  
Lemosho Jan 2, Sun Jan 11, Tue   Book Now
Northern Circuit* Jan 10, Mon Jan 20, Thu Jan 18 Full moon Book Now
Machame Jan 15, Sat Jan 23, Sun   Book Now
Rongai Jan 28, Fri Feb 5, Sat   Book Now
Machame* Feb 10, Thu Feb 18, Fri Feb 16 Full moon Book Now
Twin Peaks* Feb 13, Sun Feb 24, Thu Feb-16 Mt Meru Full moon Book Now
Lemosho Feb 20, Sun Mar 1, Tue   Book Now
Machame Mar 5, Sat Mar 13, Sun   Book Now
Lemosho* Mar 11, Fri Mar 20, Sun Mar-18 Full moon Book Now
Machame* Apr 10, Sun Apr 18, Mon Apr-16 Full moon Book Now
Lemosho Apr 15, Fri Apr 24, Sun   Book Now
Lemosho* May 9, Mon May 18, Wed May-16 Full moon Book Now
Rongai May 15, Sun May 23, Mon   Book Now
Machame May 29, Sun Jun 6, Mon   Book Now
Lemosho Jun 2, Thu Jun 11, Sat   Book Now
Machame* June 8, Tue Jun 16, Thu June-14 Full moon Book Now
Northern Circuit Jun 18, Sat Jun 28, Tue   Book Now
Machame* Jul 7, Thu Jul 15, Fri Jul-13 Full moon Book Now
Lemosho Jul 21, Thu Jul 30, Sat   Book Now
Lemosho* Aug 5, Fri Aug 14, Sun Aug-12 Full moon Book Now
Northern Circuit Aug 14, Sun Aug, 24 Wed   Book Now
Machame Aug 27, Sat Sep 4, Sun   Book Now
Machame* Sep 4, Sun Sep 12, Mon Sep-10 Full moon Book Now
Lemosho Sep 16, Fri Sep 25, Sun   Book Now
Rongai Sep 24, Sat Oct 2, Sun   Book Now
Lemosho* Oct 2, Sun Oct 11, Tue Oct-9 Full moon Book Now
Northern Circuit Oct 15, Sat Oct 24, Mon   Book Now
Machame Oct 21, Fri Oct 29, Sat   Book Now
Twin Peaks* Oct 31, Mon Nov 10, Thu Nov-8 Full Moon Mt Kili Book Now
Lemosho* Nov 1, Tue Nov 10, Thu Nov-8 Full Moon Book Now
Machame Nov 25, Fri Dec 3, Sat   Book Now
Rongai* Dec 2, Fri Dec 10, Sat Dec-8 Full moon Book Now
Lemosho** Dec 18, Sun Dec 27, Tue Christmas Day Book Now
Machame*** Dec 26, Mon Jan 3, Tue (2023) New Years Day Book Now

*Full Moon Climb

** Christmas Morning Summit

*** New Year Summit


Helping You To Find A More Authentic, More Exciting & Better Value Safari

To start planning your tour with us, you can create an itinerary from scratch, or modify one of our suggested itineraries. Whether your trip is a few days’ or a few weeks’ long, local travel experts will craft a unique itinerary, fully tailored to your wishes. Want to visit the beautiful destination, or start an adventure to reach to the top? They will will make it happen.

Online Enquiry

* Required fields